WORLDWIDE SHIPPING with GLS, DPD, PostNL & UPS. We ship to every country! Your country not listed? Please contact us.

Alphacool Apex Fillport - chrome
Monday, 1 August 2022, 18:25

Alphacool is quickly becoming my new favorite watercooling supplier and this fillport is a great example of why, so much quality in such a simple product, the finish is simply perfect with a nice big faceplate so any spills can be easily caught. I just love it.

Barrow Acrylic Micro Jet CPU Waterblock, LRC 2.0 RGB, INTEL 115x - Black
Wednesday, 27 July 2022, 14:40

Let op, 3 pins RGB kabel naar moederbord zit er niet bij. Deze moet je blijkbaar apart bestellen. 3 sterren, omdat dit niet standaard er bij zit.

review is more for the 1.0 but seeing the mounting should still be relevant.really nice pump/res combo, had some EK's before with there mounting system but the amount of noise comming from the pump was somewhat annoying, so i looked for a replacement and decided to finally get the 1.0 version of this reservoir which promisses to dampen the pump's noise a bit through the cover.wile this is true...the mounting system is through and through hardmount unless you put something between it or take care in your fan selection.orinally i mounted it to corsair ML120 fan's which have no rubber/silicone dampening. as a result as soon as the pump hit 2000rpm+ my desk started to vibrate lightly and the case was lightly vibrating. which ofcourse was quite noisy / cannot be great for the mechanical hard drive >.<.recently i put in some noctua NF-A 12X25's which do have dampening and now i can run the pump at 5000 RPM and the case is not vibrating as a result of this i can now run the pump much faster wile barely affecting the noise (ofc you hear the pump at 5000RPM but you don't here the case vibrating like crazy :P) ^^
Noctua NF-A12x25 PWM chromax.black.swap
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:55

Dure fan. 8 gekocht voor mijn O11 Dynamic EVO. Maar oh my, wat zijn deze stil voor de performance die ze geven (ik kom van industrial PPC's). Eén van de beste, als het niet de beste radiator fan is op de markt. Wel geen RGB voor de lovers ^^.

EK-Quantum Surface P360M - Black
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:53

Twee gekocht voor in men O11 Dynamic EVO. Ik moet wel zeggen dat hij eigenlijk niet past in de sidemount buiten in één configuratie, radiator bracket in front position, radiator in case, fans in het PSU compartiment. Super performance en goede kwaliteit!

Graphics Card / GPU 180 degrees 8-Pin PCIE Power Supply Adapter (Type B)
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:51

Heb er drie besteld, mijn grafische kaart is ineens veel cleaner zonder de bocht die de kabels moeten maken.

EK-CryoFuel Premix 1000mL (Acid Green)
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:48

Overgestapt van de navy  blue variant naar de clear met EPDM. Zeer tevreden, toch een goede vloeitstof en alle additieven zitten er al in. Perfect!

EK-Loop Connect - Temperature Plug Sensor
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:47

Goed product. op de 2-pin connector zitten wel 2 kleine "klipjes", als je twee temperatuur sensors op het moederbord dicht tegen elkaar wil aansluiten zal je deze moeten afknippen met een kniptang. Voor de rest werkt deze perfect, heb hem in mijn reservoir gedraait, extra thermal mass en geen pieken meer door fans die nu naar de temperatuur sensor kijken ipv de CPU temperatuur.

Watercool HEATKILLER EPDM Tubing 16/10 (ID3/8") Black - 3m Retailbox
Saturday, 2 July 2022, 17:44

Top product, iedereen is altijd zeer lovend over EPDM en dan meestal ZMT van EK. Ik ben blij dat ik deze heb gekocht, deze is effectief 16/10mm ipv 15,9/9,5mm van EK. Ik had nog steeds vingertoppen op het einde van de avond. Ik grebruikte deze tubing met classic EK fittings (niet de quantum line-up). Goede kwaliteit EPDM tubing.

Alphacool Eiswolf 2 AIO - 360mm RTX 3080/3090 ROG Strix with Backplate
Thursday, 3 February 2022, 09:52
A good concept, took off a lot of temperature. However... Alphacool uses incorrect padding sizes, so VRAM is NOT being cooled due to not making contact with the waterblock. Also, VRM is not even being padded, and there is no contact with the waterblock at all.You will have to use 1.5 mm padding for the VRAM frontside, and 2.5 mm padding for the VRM modules. The backplate is making correct contact due to correct padding size (2mm). See my detailed review with photos:https://forum.alphacool.com/th...