WORLDWIDE SHIPPING with GLS, DPD, PostNL & UPS. We ship to every country! Your country not listed? Please contact us.

Your opinion is worth €25,-! Write a review and win!

Write a review and win a coupon or €25,-

Experience with our shop and with one of our products? Share your opinion and get a monthly chance of winning a coupon of 25 euros! Participating is simple:

Shop review:
Go to and write your review:

Go to and write your review:

Go to and write your review:

Or post your review on our forum in this section:

It can also be on Trust Pilot:

Product review:
Find your product  on our shop, click on "Reviews", write and add your review.


Amongst the most valuable entries we raffle every month a coupon worth 25 euros, spendable at!


Terms and conditions

  • Your submission complies with our review guidelines, find below.
  • You can not exchange the voucher for money
  • Staff of HighFlow are excluded from participation
  • There can be no corresponsdence about the outcome

Review guidelines: A good review:

  • Argument opinions with facts
  • Is relevant and focuses in particular on the product/shop
  • Indicates strengths and improvements
  • Tells about how and where you use the product
  • Is understandable written with decent use of language
  • Has a length of at least 20 words

Your review will be deleted from:

  • Inadequate content, for example reviews containing one word or phrase
  • Phrases in ALL CAPS or other distractions
  • Proven plagiarism
  • Indication of contact information, such as phone numbers, addresses and URLs
  • Mention of volatile information like prices and news
  • Use of offensive language



2021 December M. Shafiq
2021 November H. Tates
2021 October A. Habermann
2021 September J. Collaert
2021 August B. Meester
2021 July K. Konning
2021 June Allan C.
2021 May V. Thanasis
2021 April K. Kasiram
2021 March S. Looke
2021 February S. Beckers
2021 January L. Goeminne
2020 December T. Desmet
2020 November Y. Dils
2020 October G. Wemans
2020 September J. Laurijssen
2020 Augustus A. Aslan
2020 July J. Bosmans
2020 June C. Filopoulos
2020 May B. Meester
2020 April D. Beeken
2020 March Eric B.
2020 February N. Pelleboer
2020 January A. Aslan
2019 December T. Weijers
2019 November T. van Heugten
2019 October N. Tobben
2019 September D. Trinciarelli
2019 August J. v. Gorkum
2019 July R. Funk
2019 June A. Aslan
2019 May A. v.d. Meer
2019 April M.Mojsilovic
2019 March M.G de Bruin
2019 February D Lie
2019 January P Loon
2018 December A Bartholomé
2018 November B Diependaele
2018 October B Brugman
2018 September D Iliadis
2018 August A Levkov
2018 June A J van den Berg
2018 May M Schokker
2018 April A van Strien
2018 March J vd Molen
2018 February R Leusden
2018 January M Gramalla
2017 December M Mojsilovic
2017 November D Ramgolam
2017 Oktober A van Roggen
2017 September M Spauwen
2017 August R Woezik
2017 Juli L van Zuilekom
2017 Juni Adam V
2017 Mei A Vos
2017 April M Griede
2017 March R Megens
2017 February R Hup
2017 January R Eriksson
2016 December B de Vries
2016 November N Tobben
2016 October T Blokker
2016 October R Vuijk
2016 October G Bagella
2016 September R Vercammen
2016 Augustus C Mair
2016 Juli A Blommers
2016 Juni J van Riel
2016 Mei M Siebers
2016 April M Schouren
2016 Maart T Blokker
2016 Februari B van Pelt
2016 Januari G Lam
2015 December W Mooiman
2015 November C. v. Geijtenbeek
2015 Oktober W Panen
2015 September N van Wooning
2015 Augustus C. van der Heijden
2015 Juli M Wood
2015 Juni D van der Zijden
2015 Mei E de Vries
2015 April S. Roose
2015 Maart T Desmet
2015 Februari R van Sleen
2015 Januari D Engel
2014 December B Slopsma
2014 November A Schep
2014 Oktober K Symons
2014 September T Desmet
2014 Augustus R Vermeulen
2014 Juli N Tobben
2014 April W Rietveld
2014 Maart M Roselaar
2014 Februari M Sampono
2014 Januari A Franke
2013 December D Glavimans
2013 November J Nijkamp
2013 Oktober R Philipsen
2013 September N Fogel
2013 Augustus B Meester
2013 Juli J Flipse
2013 Juni W Calu
2013 Mei K Jordens
2013 April E Olthof
2013 Maart G. van Gestel
2013 Februari T Bruneel
2013 Januari E Sitobiso
2012 December M Sampono
2012 November K Dewulf
2012 Oktober S Zeeff
2012 September I Schoonbrood
2012 Augustus R Baars
2012 Juli W Bak
2012 Juni R Versluijs
2012 Mei R Schouten
2012 April B Thelen
2012 Maart T Erdogdu
2012 Februari JP Labrouche
2012 Januari B ten Berge
2011 December T Grincell
2011 November H Rozema
2011 Oktober R Zaremba
2011 September R Lambers
2011 Augustus B Korteweg
2011 Juli I Klijnstra
2011 Juni D de Zinger
2011 Mei H Winand
2011 April R Jan de Groot
2011 Maart A Bartholomé
2011 Februari B de Vries
2011 Januari L Roos
2010 December D van der Linde
2010 November J Besseling
2010 Oktober S van Ingen
2010 September C de Bruijn
2010 Augustus G Gleichmann
2010 Juli A Schep
2010 Juni J de Vries
2010 Mei D de Vries
2010 April P Hoogenboom
2010 Maart B Vissers
2010 Februari S Wolters
2010 Januari W.M. van Oene
2009 December J Swagemakers
2009 November B Roos
2009 Oktober J Woudenberg
2009 September J van Noort
2009 Augustus J Slob
2009 Juli S Fiey
2009 Juni E Stoorvogel
2009 Mei I Wolke
2009 April SD van Neer
2009 Maart C van Houwelingen
2009 Februari R Bussink
2009 Januari F de Jong
2008 December M Kievits
2008 November R de Klein
2008 Oktober R Visbeen
2008 September L Kong
2008 Augustus W van Elten
2008 Juli P de Graaf